NAIAN ATTC home page border

This FREE monthly webinar series presents on research-based, integrated healthcare topics of interest to American Indian and Alaska Native behavioral healthcare professionals. Nationally recognized speakers will present state-of-the-art, evidence-based information on behavioral health issues in Indian country. Sessions are regularly scheduled for the first Wednesday of each month at 1-2 pm Eastern; 12-1 pm Central; 11-12 pm Mountain; 10-11 am Pacific; 9-10 am Alaska. (Please note: from March 8 - November 1, 2015, these times refer to Daylight Savings Time.) For dates, topics and additional information, please see the 2015 series page.

Archive of previous series

NAIAN ATTC home page border

This FREE webinar series is based on Essential Substance Abuse Skills (ESAS): A Guide for Professionals developed in 2010 by Prairielands ATTC in cooperation with treatment directors, supervisors, clinicians, and state administrators. The original curriculum was founded on SAMHSA’s TAP 21: Addiction Counseling Competencies, and bridges the NIDA Principles of Effective Drug Treatment. Sessions are regularly scheduled for the third Wednesday of each month at 1-2:30 pm Eastern; 12-1:30 pm Central; 11-12:30 pm Mountain; 10-11:30 am Pacific; 9-10:30 am Alaska. (Please note: from March 8 - November 1, 2015, these times refer to Daylight Savings Time.) For dates, topics and additional information, please see the 2015 series page.

Archive of previous series